Daily Blog #1 : the Journey to 365 Begins!

Slow release, a gradual pour or dispersement of information seems more suitable for this blog. Like the best relationships, we’ll learn about each other over time and pick up information as we go.

I’m looking to blog for 365 days straight. Fact #1 about me is that I usually aim too high. With any project I always imagine the ultimate potential outcome. 365 days with no missing posts and thousands of readers enthralled with my writing. Once reality sinks in, that likely none will read my ramblings, I become discouraged. The difference is, this time, I’m doing it for myself.

Join me and we’ll talk about anything and everything. Let’s see if my life entrigues anyone or if I can learn something over this next year.

Leave a Reply

